Board-to-Board Reference Group Membership  

South West LHIN

  • Leslie Showers, Board Member and Group Chair
  • Cynthia St. John, Board Member
  • Andrew Chunilall, Board Chair
  • Sue McCutcheon, Vice President of Strategy, System Design, & Integration
  • Dan Brennan, Director, Communications
  • Marilyn Robbins, Executive Office Assistant




Diane Sullivan

Southwest Ontario Aboriginal Health Access Centre

Philip McMillan

Alzheimer Society, Huron County
Blue Water Rest Home

Brian Orr

Participation House Support Services

Kimberlee Haines

London Health Sciences Centre

Ruby Withington

Tillsonburg & District Memorial Hospital

Rosemary Rognvaldson Listowel Wingham Hospital Alliance

Phil Griffin

St. Joseph’s Health Care, London

John Haggarty

South Bruce Grey Health Centre